Contacts

Editorial Staff:

Mark Ingram
Editor in Chief
Mark.Ingram@WSBeacon.com

Daniel McClintock
Assistant Editor
Daniel.McClintock@WSBeacon.com

Kevin Cuthbert
Senior Editor
Kevin.Cuthbert@WSBeacon.com

Advertising:

Nancy Patterson
Advertising Manager
Nany.Patterson@WSBeacon.com

General advertising inquiries: advertising@WSBeacon.com

Site Feedback & Corrections:

For general site feedback, comments or suggestions, please submit an email to feedback@WSBeacon.com.  While we strive to create accurate news stories, sometimes we miss the mark.  For any corrections, please email corrections@WSBeacon.com.

Employment:

If you are a writer or financial analyst looking for a part time or full time career in financial news, please email your resume to jobs@WSBeacon.com.

Leave a Comment